Tilaa tavarat
suoraan työmaalle

Yhteystiedot


Agenti24 OY Espoo myymälä

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

Puh 040 199 1024

espoo@agentti24.fi

Agenti24 OY Vantaa myymälä

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

Puh 0400 329 424

vantaa@agentti24.fi

Y-tunnus 2709093-1

Nordea Pankki Suomi Oyj

FI03 1745 3000 1971 05

OVT-tunnus 003727090931


töötaja

Risto Bogdanov

Myyntiedustaja

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

☎|0408 232 824

risto@agentti24.fi

töötaja

Erik Šatov

Myyntiedustaja

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

☎|0400 819 424

erik@agentti24.fi

töötaja

Mari-Liis Luik

Myyntiedustaja / Myymälävastaava

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

☎|0400 329 424

mariliis@agentti24.fi

töötaja

Kerli Poola

Myyntiassistentti

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espooo

☎|0400 421 024

kerli@agentti24.fi

töötaja

Egle Laidinen

Myyntiedustaja

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

☎|0447 410 047

egle@agentti24.fi

töötaja

Kärt Rebane

Myyntiedustaja

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

☎|0401 991 024

kart@agentti24.fi

töötaja

Triin Reilson

Myyntiassistentti

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

☎|0401 590 324

triin@agentti24.fi

Kirjoita meille