Tilaa tavarat
suoraan työmaalle

Yhteystiedot

Agentti24 Oy

AVOINNA MA-PE 7.00-16.00

Luomannotko 4 ,02200 Espoo

Puh/tel | 040 089 9424

Y-tunnus 2709093-1

Nordea Pankki Suomi Oyj

FI03 1745 3000 1971 05

OVT-tunnus 003727090931

töötaja

Janita Leemet

Myyntiassistentti

☎|040 199 1024
 janita@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4

02200 Espoo

Y-tunnus 2709093-1
Web | www.agentti24.fi

töötaja

Kersti Lillevälja

Myyntiassistentti

☎|040 199 1024
 kersti@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4

02200 Espoo

Y-tunnus 2709093-1
Web | www.agentti24.fi

töötaja

Gaidi Rosenthal

Myyntiassistentti

☎|040 199 1024
 gaidi@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4

02200 Espoo

Y-tunnus 2709093-1
Web | www.agentti24.fi

töötaja

Ingmar Rõustik

Myyntiedustaja

☎|040 198 9424
 ingmar@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4

02200 Espoo

Y-tunnus 2709093-1
Web | www.agentti24.fi

töötaja

Argo Jõgi

Myyntiedustaja

☎|044 714 2424
 argo@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4

02200 Espoo

Y-tunnus 2709093-1
Web | www.agentti24.fi

töötaja

Elvis Lillevälja

Myyntiedustaja

☎|040 089 9424
 elvis@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4

02200 Espoo

Y-tunnus 2709093-1
Web | www.agentti24.fi

Kirjoita meille