Tilaa tavarat
suoraan työmaalle

Yhteystiedot


Agenti24 OY Espoo myymälä

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

Puh 040 199 1024

espoo@agentti24.fi

Agenti24 OY Vantaa myymälä

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

Puh 0400 329 424

vantaa@agentti24.fi

Y-tunnus 2709093-1

Nordea Pankki Suomi Oyj

FI03 1745 3000 1971 05

OVT-tunnus 003727090931


töötaja

Argo Rosenthal

Myyntijohtaja

☎|0447 142 424
argo@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko4, Espoo

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

töötaja

Risto Bogdanov

Tavarantoimittaja

☎|0408 232 824
risto@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko4, Espoo

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

töötaja

Gaidi Rosenthal

Myyntiedustaja

☎|040 199 1024
 gaidi@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

töötaja

Janita Leemet

Myyntiassistentti

☎|0447 410 047
janita@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

töötaja

Erik Šatov

Myyntiedustaja

☎|0400 819 424
erik@agentti24.fi

Luomannotko 4, 02200 Espoo

töötaja

Mari-Liis Luik

Myyntiedustaja

☎|0400 329 424
mariliis@agentti24.fi

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

töötaja

Evelin Kutsar

Myyntiassistentti

☎|0401 578 224
evelin@agentti24.fi

Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa

Kirjoita meille